Xinjiangtour

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi dear Visitor ,My name's Mohammad Ali ,I'm a local in Xinjiang ,I'm a private tour operator.If you want to come to Xinjiang,feel free to contact me.+86 15770192395

Latest topics

» Khotan or Hotan Rugs
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:06 am by Admin

» Kashgar Rugs
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Yarkand Rugs
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Xinjiang Carpet
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 23, 2016 10:24 pm by Admin

» Private tour operator
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 08, 2016 2:54 am by Admin

» For Travelers who are at the airport
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 09, 2011 11:44 pm by Xinjiangtour

» Muztagh Atta China
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 1:22 pm by MashabrumExp

» Hoten-Niya-Urumqi 5 days tour
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 11:09 am by Xinjiangtour

» WHERE THE GREAT MOUNTAINS MEET
MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 08, 2011 12:08 am by MashabrumExp

Navigation

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 31 on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:13 pm

MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN

MashabrumExp

MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN Empty MOUNTAINEERING OF PAKISTAN

Post  MashabrumExp

Mountaineering:

The Gilgit Baltistan of Pakistan where meets the Himalaya, Karakoram and the Hindukush, has the biggest collection of peaks anywhere in the world. Apart from its savage beauty the area is affordable and friendly place to carry out mountaineering activities.

Expedition Services: