Xinjiangtour

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi dear Visitor ,My name's Mohammad Ali ,I'm a local in Xinjiang ,I'm a private tour operator.If you want to come to Xinjiang,feel free to contact me.+86 15770192395

Latest topics

» Khotan or Hotan Rugs
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:06 am by Admin

» Kashgar Rugs
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Yarkand Rugs
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Xinjiang Carpet
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 23, 2016 10:24 pm by Admin

» Private tour operator
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 08, 2016 2:54 am by Admin

» For Travelers who are at the airport
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 09, 2011 11:44 pm by Xinjiangtour

» Muztagh Atta China
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 1:22 pm by MashabrumExp

» Hoten-Niya-Urumqi 5 days tour
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 11:09 am by Xinjiangtour

» WHERE THE GREAT MOUNTAINS MEET
Xinjiang Carpet I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 08, 2011 12:08 am by MashabrumExp

Navigation

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 31 on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:13 pm

Xinjiang Carpet

Admin
    Admin

Xinjiang Carpet Empty Xinjiang Carpet

Post  Admin Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:24 pm

Xinjiang is the birthplace of the world's best carpets. Xinjiang carpets are known for their long history, skilled production and fame. Xinjiang carpets are renowned the world over and even today their manufacture and export is a source of income for many.
    Xinjiang carpet is not only renown in China, but around the world. Its smooth glossy surface, soft blanket board very real, beautiful, colors brighter, more distinctive national characteristics and strong local color of the carpet pattern in the international carpet industry is also unique.