Xinjiangtour

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi dear Visitor ,My name's Mohammad Ali ,I'm a local in Xinjiang ,I'm a private tour operator.If you want to come to Xinjiang,feel free to contact me.+86 15770192395

Latest topics

» Khotan or Hotan Rugs
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:06 am by Admin

» Kashgar Rugs
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Yarkand Rugs
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Xinjiang Carpet
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 23, 2016 10:24 pm by Admin

» Private tour operator
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 08, 2016 2:54 am by Admin

» For Travelers who are at the airport
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 09, 2011 11:44 pm by Xinjiangtour

» Muztagh Atta China
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 1:22 pm by MashabrumExp

» Hoten-Niya-Urumqi 5 days tour
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 11:09 am by Xinjiangtour

» WHERE THE GREAT MOUNTAINS MEET
BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 08, 2011 12:08 am by MashabrumExp

Navigation

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 31 on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:13 pm

BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS

MashabrumExp

BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS Empty BUDDHIST ARCHEOLOGICAL STUDY TOURS

Post  MashabrumExp

The rich historical and cultural past of Pakistan will take you through some of the most interesting historical cities of the world, enabling you to see and understand the diversity of their rich cultural and archeological heritage.